28 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    28
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
I will certainly be using only the Book Printing Company in future for all my printing needs.
1 year ago
Your review
This was my first experience with getting my first book printed & also my first experience with The Book Printing Company. I found Donna to be extremely helpful & accommodating. Donna went out of her way to be helpful with suggestions & with book proofs. She was patient in explaining the commercial printing processes & also extremely positive in her thoughts on the quality of my first ever book writing & layout. I took up some of her suggestions which increased substantially the final quality of my book. The final quality of the printed book was outstanding & at the best price! The book cover & internal pages was of the highest quality - it was well above the standard of some other printing companies! I would highly recommend anyone to Donna at the Book Printing Company.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
We are very happy with the service.
1 year ago
Your review
We have had two books printed by you, one with single colour inside, and the other with full colour. We were delighted with the print quality, the ease of placing the order and the speed of delivery.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great job by Donna!
1 year ago
Your review
Great job by Donna! Thanks
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It was my first experience of book publishing.
1 year ago
Your review
I found the site gave me a good guide to the process and also the personal contacts regarding my queries with Donna helped considerably.
I was very pleased with the printing result, as was my family when receiving their copy of our family history. I would highly recommend the company to others for an efficient service at a reasonable price.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Will use them again.
1 year ago
Your review
I needed a run of 100 books printed for me at fairly short notice. The book printing Co. were able to do it at an unbeatable price and produced a terrific quality product.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
GRThomas Books
1 year ago
Your review
I cannot express how superb your service was. I was in an extreme bind due to another printer failing to deliver quality goods at the last minute before an event. I was very stressed and Donna went above and beyond to help me get reprints done in an impressively quick turn around even delivering them to my hotel. Quality was fabulous, service exemplary. Thank you
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I wanted to thank you for a great job.
1 year ago
Your review
The colour and black and white images looked terrific, the cover looked great (and am particular about colour) the folding and cutting was extremely accurate and the price was excellent.
Thank you for a great job. I will certainly be using your company again.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thank you so much Donna for getting the books to us in minimal time.
1 year ago
Your review
We loved the books. You provided us with utmost quality and that also in reasonable price.
You went out of your way to ensure the final products is perfect as we wanted.
It has been a pleasure to work with you on this printing job.
I would recommend your business to anyone who mention even word about printing.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
You’re the best.
1 year ago
Your review
Thank you so much for the amazing level of support that you gave given me, both during the process and in getting the books here in time for the launch on Sunday. You’re the best.
And the books look great...the photographs have reproduced perfectly. You’ve done a fantastic job! We’ve already sold some and there are quite a few pre-orders.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fully recommended
1 year ago
Your review
This is to recommend The Book Printing Company and Donna for excellent service “above and beyond the call of duty”. We wanted to get a book written by my Mum printed in a hurry. It was a small batch (50 copies) and the assistance we received from Donna was exceptional including delivery of the books ahead of time.

Fully recommended

Matt Ranawake
Sydney
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful